Chapter Contacts

General information request:  southeasternzonesbga@gmail.com

Dave Robertin Dave Robertin – President and Chapter Information Officer
Dobbs Ferry UFSD
Director of Facilities II
505 Broadway, Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522 
914-693-1500 x-3044
robertind@dfsd.org

 

  Frank Stefanelli - Vice President
Director of Facilities & Operations
White Plains School District 
5 Homeside Lane, White Plains, NY 10605 
914-422-2050
frankstefanelli@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

 

Tom Briggs Tom Briggs – Treasurer
Director of Facilities
Southern Westchester BOCES
17 Berkley Dr., Rye Brook, NY 10573
914-937-3820
tbriggs@swboces.org

Joseph Gramando Joseph Gramando – Secretary
Director of School Facilities, Operations & Maintenance
Chappaqua CSD
66 Roaring Brook Road / PO Box 21
Chappaqua, NY 10514
914-238-1736
jogramando@ccsd.ws

Glen Freyer – State Director
Director of Facilities and Operations
Pawling CSD
32 Holiday Hills Lane, Pawling, NY 12564
845-855-4610
freyerg@pcsdny.org

Paul Gibbons Paul Gibbons – Past President
Director of School Facilities, Operations, & Maintenance
Croton Harmon School District
8 Gerstein Street Croton-on-Hudson, NY  10520
914-271-6109
paul.gibbons@chufsd.org
Anthony Merlini Anthony Merlini, P.E.
Director of School Facilities, Operations and Maintenance
Hendrick Hudson School District
61 Trolley Road - Montrose, NY. 10548
914-257-5152
Anthony.Merlini@henhudschools.org